WestMar Commercial Real Estate

Monthly Market Update: July 2024
Southwest Riverside County

Southwest Riverside County consists of the cities of Hemet, Lake Elsinore, Menifee, Murrieta, Perris, Romoland, San Jacinto, Temecula, Wildomar, and Winchester.

North San Diego County

North San Diego County consists of the cities of Carlsbad, Escondido, Fallbrook, Oceanside, San Marcos, Valley Center, and Vista.

Welcome to our Southwest Riverside County Market Trend Report, your go-to resource for staying updated on the dynamic commercial real estate landscape in Temecula, Murrieta, and Southwest Riverside County. Whether you are a business owner, investor, or real estate professional, our comprehensive reports offer valuable insights into the retail, office, and industrial markets in this vibrant region.

Riverside County

41623 Margarita Road, Suite 100, Temecula, CA  92591  |  P: (951) 491-6300  |  F: (951) 491-6330